Menu

Riva Handelsgesellschaft mbh (RIVACASE Office)

聯絡

地址:
Traminerstraße 22, Mainz 55129 Germany

Email: Email住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它

電話: +49 (0) 6131 8803476

傳真: +49 (0) 6131 95042641

http://www.rivacase.de

其他資訊:

EUROPE

Antoine Sangers

Mobile: +32476949896
Skype: antoinesangerswork
E-mail: sangers@rivacase.de

Dmitry Smirnov

Mobile: +33678321819
Skype: dmitry.smirnov_rivacase
E-mail: smirnov@rivacase.de

Florence Belli

Mobile: +491721719909
Skype: florenceport
E-mail: belli@rivacase.com

Detlef Reinberger

Mobile: +491755252313
Skype: detlefreinberger
E-mail: reinberger@rivacase.de



SOUTH EAST ASIA, INDIA, CHINA AND FAR EAST

Dmitry Smirnov

Mobile: +33678321819
Skype: dmitry.smirnov_rivacase
E-mail: smirnov@rivacase.de

Siwakorn Kantavara

Mobile: +66853594566
Skype: Siwakorn.K
E-mail: siwakorn.k@rivacase.com

Rajiv Krishna Sagar

Mobile: +918870211203
Skype: r.sagar@rivacase.com
E-mail: sagar@rivacase.com



AMERICAS

Vladimir Borshch

Mobile: +12014564312
Skype: borsch.riva
E-mail: vladimir@rivacase.com



MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

Dmitry Smirnov

Mobile: +33678321819
Skype: dmitry.smirnov_rivacase
E-mail: smirnov@rivacase.de

Antoine Sangers

Mobile: +32476949896
Skype: antoinesangerswork
E-mail: sangers@rivacase.com

Maria Pang

Mobile: +212659567070
Skype: mariaport1
E-mail: pang@rivacase.com



RUSSIA

Aleksandr Zakharov

Phone: +74997260001
Skype: zaharov1977
E-mail: zakharov@rivacase.com

Log In or Register